Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011311830 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 55 / General manager Jewelry company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passoniate about health, running, yoga, tennis, my family and friends, animals both my own as well as volunteering, nutrition, environmental issues, sporting events, emotional & spiritual growth, nature and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be active, running, yoga, gym and tennis. Spending time with partner, friends and family. Enjoying outdoor/nature activities. Sporting events, theatre/ballet, and museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who is honest, has personal integrity, is smart and can maneuver when the unexpected happens.

The first thing people notice about me

Well not sure but I would say confidence but handled in a down to earth manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and close friends
  2. good health and ability to stay active
  3. successful career

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have spent most of my time thus far on my career. I am now ready to devote time to a relationship and want a committed, respectful and loving partnershp. I feel I have a lot to offer and give as well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field