Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011306730 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 26 / cashier

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. No matter what kind of mood I am in, music always brings a smile to my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book or going to the park and playing catch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am open and honest as it gets, I want someone who will tell me the truth whether it be good or bad.

The first thing people notice about me

I always here people say, " Your so energetic and bubbly." Which I agree, however I can be serious when I need to be. Othertimes, I am always constantly laughing or smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the family that I do.
  2. Having the friends that I do
  3. Being able to share the music that I play

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal