Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011294432 A Single Woman in Albany, OR 55 / educator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about caring for my family and friends, cooking, gardening, my love for animals, and being an honest, loyal, compassionate and tolerant person

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, horsebackriding and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is first my best friend. Someone who is willing to take the time and make the effort to get to know me first. Someone who is honest, loyall, sincere, compassionate and willing to let me know what he thinks

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and smile. I am open and enjoy interacting with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a lot of fiction interspersed with more serious books. I am currently slowly reading Plato's Republic a chapter at a time. I enjoy reading well-written books that make me laugh (Janet Evanovich) or keep me interested throughout the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. A loving God in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ready smile and sense of humor may not show how much I truly care about everything and everyone in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a caring, compassionate and generous person. I love my children and am passionate about life and helping others to the best of my ability.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

nora roberts, dan brown, christine feehan

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

xmen, pride and prejudice, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction