Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011276425 A Single Man in Boston, MA 32 / Higher Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy architecture and design. I don't have a background in either area, but it has always been an interest. I enjoy reading the New York Times but also find myself reading Autoblog just as often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boston is a relatively new home for me, so lately I have enjoyed walking along the Esplanade or through the many neighborhoods around the city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: geographically we are far apart, but I think we are closer than ever as a family.
  2. Great friends - from the random e-mail, text, or conversation, I love the little moments of friendship that are unplanned yet meaningful.
  3. I've been able to travel to amazing places over the past few years. I love seeing new places and cultures.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football