Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011267724 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 38 / Health Care

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: 002eva then input 'g' and mail

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from 002eva then input 'g' and mail. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

002eva then input 'g' and mailI studied art but now work in health care. It's a nice balance. When the weather is nice I like to be outside, however bugs love me which can make the out-of-doors less pleasant. I've been fortunate enough to travel to other parts of the world and am looking forward to more global travel. My diet is clean with the occasional hamburger and onion rings. I do love ice cream, though.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, my family, and our pets. Enjoying nice weather, good food and wine. Planning my next trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. Life experiences and travel.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Educational