Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011245939 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 25 / An LPN

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art, i love to draw.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match is a man who knows what he wants in life, who's caring and a romantic. He has to love being around me, and spending time. Just someone who's faithful! he has to be appreciative for everything i give, because I give my all. I expect nothing less, a woman's heart is nothing to play with.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my outgoing personality, i'm extremely goofy. I enjoy making my friends laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am gratefully thankful for my mother, she has endured breast cancer. She is the strongest and most uplifting woman I know. She is my heart!
  2. I must say i'm thankful for life, i've seen many things and encountered many blessings.
  3. Last, but certainly not least i'm thankful for everyday he has blessed me with. Without God, none of us will prosper.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Romantic, Spontaneous