Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011175816 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 47 / student, temporary warehouse work

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to study Early Music, love Renaissance Festivals, like to exercise, hike, read, knit, sing (choir music), discuss spiritual matters, eat healthy

I typically spend my leisure time

playing instruments, learning and reading, hiking, I also enjoy going to a storytelling festivals, classical /folk/ reggae concerts among other things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for a great friendship within my love life. I have a lot of intellectual interests ( I love my Humanities Class), love to play instruments, but I can be very silly, too.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

City of Fallen Angels, is a Teen Book my daughter introduced me to. I enjoy teen books every now and then. My book club read "Panther in the Sky" ( I like it, but could not finish it in time. The next one is "Elegance of the Hedgehog", which I am looking forward to because the author is French, and I like French humor (at least in movies).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My optimistic nature
  2. my health
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not African-American.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am culturally German, I grew up in the Black Forest Region. (I do not have a harsh German accent).

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, world without end by ken follet, the path of the druid, harry potter

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, lord of the rings, you tube, history of the germanic tribes, etc

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i like biographies, project runway, merlin, legend of the seeker, etc.