Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011147241 A Single Woman in Middle Village, NY 45 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middle Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Middle Village, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middle Village, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are important to me. I enjoy being around people who love to laugh and count their blessings and who share similar interests. People who are kind, respectful, loving, thoughtful and who care about helping others and the environment. I am passionate about discovering new things and knowing that I am where God wants me to be. Although I am an Orthodox Christian on paper, it is not critical that others share the same faith. It is important to me that my future best friend and romantic partner/ husband believe in God and Jesus. I want us to have a happy and healthy marriage blessed and guided by Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy vacationing (even if it's just for the weekend), going to the beach, reading a good book, catching up with friends (having an interesting conversation or just having a good, hearty laugh, dancing (location does not matter), and cooking a delicious meal I know others will enjoy. I like learning new information and applying it.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in my match are honesty, being health conscious, kind, respectful, intelligent and loving. I am looking for someone who loves life and who wants to live in the moment. I have a great deal of love and passion to share and would be blessed to have the opportunity to grow with my future best friend/lover/husband. I need for this person to have similar interests, to be wonderful with my three year old son, and to know what he wants from a relationship and from life.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile and make others feel warm and comfortable. I am genuine and give my all when I know someone deserves it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing. My dad died when I was five months pregnant. Being a parent now makes me realize how much my parents sacrificed for our happiness, safety, well-being. Their unyielding love, generosity and dependability continue to guide my parenting today.
  2. My son. I am overwhelmed with gratitude for this precious being in my life. I view life through his eyes every day, and my cup is always half full.
  3. I am grateful for each day I have with my family, friends , students and co-workers. I am surrounded by love and warmth and I know that we are being watched over. I am grateful for the strangers I encounter on a daily basis, for the friendly interactions, the humor, the kindness, the ideas that we exchange and grow from.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am so thrilled I am doing this. I have had an amazing adventure with my son, thus far and am now ready to share my family and possibly expand it if my future partner was interested in doing so. I love life and am open for romance and friendship.