Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2011140133 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 35 / Patient Care Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southwest community
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest!! Doin me and not taking any moment or anyone for granted!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, traveling, spending time with friends and loved ones also singing, dancing, and reading! Anything spontaneous, I'm down for whatever!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a man that is straight foward with me. Someone who can be honest at all times. A man who lives up to that role as being a "man". A man that shows his mother and other women with the up most respect! A man that believes in God and puts him 1st in his daily decisions!

The first thing people notice about me

They would notice my drive to help others than myself. I go the extra mile to make someone feel comfortable and special.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been so busy with work and school to where i haven't had a chance to read any good books. Unless you wanna know about A&P!! Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My life
  3. My Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually have a good heart but with me being so straight foward and brutally honest, alot of people think im heartless! I just keep it real! I don't know any other way but to be real!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to take my time and get to know someone real! Im very independent and looking for the same! Im not here to look for sex so if that's what u want please keep it moving!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera