Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #201012318 A Single Woman in North Miami, FL 30 / Sales/customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My desire to excel. Whether it is work, school or life in general. I have to do my best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my family.Time to myself (walking, running or gazing at the stars)Reading books on my kindle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambitious and focused enough to get things done in all areas of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My patienceMy demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trying to read another Pablo Coehlo book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids/family
  2. My sanity
  3. Ability to forget/forgive certain things the next day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I do like to smile..

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

First impressions do count a lot..that being said I'm open to let things be once.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction