Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2010116223 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 35 / education

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my dog, working out, going snow boarding, hiking, or just taking a drive to take in some scenery.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have dinner with friends, go to the dog park, or take a hike. When I am home, I take care of chores around the house, watch T.V., read, waste time online.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that trust, loyalty, and communication are essential to a successful relationship. I want to know that my partner has my back 100nd will be there for me during the good, bad, and the ugly.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading my Eurorail and Hostel book, amongst other travel websites. I am in the early stages of planning a trip to Europe during the summer of 2012. I have never planned such an extensive trip, so, it is scary but exciting at the same time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I was blessed with good genes.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My dog, who loves me unconditionally!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea. I don't really sit around and worry about what people "notice" about me. Is that wrong?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very honest and to the point. I love to laugh. I am a morning person. I am a genuine person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy