Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009313514 A Single Man in Sanbornville, NH 63 / semi-retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Sanbornville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Sanbornville, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sanbornville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, sports, the outdoors, walking, scotch, wine, close relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, bicycling, farming, golfing, impromptu day trips or overnight trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate, Kind, Honest

The first thing people notice about me

My Boston accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief. Not the most recent read but a unique story about hiding a Jew in Germany during WWII. The uniqueness was that the main character was wise young girl and the story was narrated by Death. Sounds weird but was very memorable. Dick Francis books are fun, light novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. What I learned from a successful marriage
  3. Relationships with friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't come up with an answer for this one!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a gentleman's farm in a rural (a bit too rural for some) setting that provides great views, tranquility and some good honest, satisfying work. I'm the gentleman! I'm mostly retired and enjoy the flexibility I have with my time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis