Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009274118 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 48 / Graphic/Web Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in relationships with people, friendships are important to me. I like to pursue improving myself. I enjoy a relationship with physical intimacy. I am a creative person and my ability to express myself artistically is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy painting and creating art. It is important and I love spending time with my kids and doing activities with them. We all do karate together. I also do jiu jitsu.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with an open mind. Someone who is a good person, who is positive (optimistic) about what like can offer. Someone who is willing to and wants to learn new things

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my strength, resiliance and persistence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a Laurell Hamilton book (Merry novels)... look it up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my relationships/friendships with people
  3. my ability to be creative and express myself artistically

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I am an open person that wears their emotions on their sleeve. I don't mean to, but it does mean that I don't have anything to hide.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Creative, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction