Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009073818 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 32 / Certified Nursing assistant currently in school for my rn

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bowling and relaxing

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to talk, try new things and just relax at home an watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for trust in personal relationships, friendships etc. Trust is Very important. You have to be able to trust someone to build some type of bond with a person

The first thing people notice about me

Once I get to know a person or even just speak to a person. They realize that I an an amazing listener. I like to listen because its a way for people to say or speak and be heard and understood. I expect the same in return so thats why I listen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My job being that this economy is not doing well
  3. My son. Without him I wouldn't have the motivation or determination to do better

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

IM a very goofy person. I love to laugh and just have fun. I do work a lot do when I get the chance I just like to relax. Over all Im just a great person to be around