Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009072319 A Single Man in Roswell, NM 49 / own my bussines

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Roswell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things how can i improve my jobs skills so it can make it easier fo me

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my oldie car(59 chevy),or just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

outgoing,funny,senstive

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

my american hertitage hispanc

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for being there for me when the time in need
  2. to be compassante towords my feelings and emontions
  3. to make me laugh when i,m sad ,just holding hands and taking long walks together and just talk about nothings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

for who am i not for who i am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action