Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009068218 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest university
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

W

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in a man is his relationship with Jesus, and if he loves Jesus more than anything else. I also am drawn towards guys who are kind, deep, respectful, have a nice smile and a fun personality that keeps me on my toes. Hopefully he will like to discuss issues and differing perspectives with an open mind! I don't take myself very seriously and I know how to be silly and have a good time. Hopefully he will as well :)

The first thing people notice about me

I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus! He changed my life and gives me hope and a future.
  2. My family has a strong legacy of following God and that has provided a lot of stability in my life.
  3. I'm so thankful for my health and that my family/friends are strong and healthy as well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I could have fun doing anything!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News