Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009058320 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 28 / Law enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: clark college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from clark college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Big fan of being outdoors. Running, hiking, or some baseball/soccer keeps me entertained. Make a trip or two to the dog park during the week with my side kick Corona. I don't mind spending the night inside with a scary movie or taking out some Zombies... I'm serious when I need to be and a big kid when its called for :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends doing whatever we come up with. Like all other guys my age I do enjoy the occasional video game time.I'm really up for anything. Always up for trying new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing