Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009050816 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 30 / Fulltime Student/Part-time Job/Army Reserves

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, Fishing, Hunting, anything in realations with outdoors. I enjoy being very active snowboarding, water skiing, football, countrying swing dancing,

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Excercising, Country Swing dancing

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been raised in such a loving religious enviroment. I couldn't have asked for a better family.
  2. The true close friends that I have are very dependable and I would do anything for them.
  3. God giving me the fire, drive, and fearlessness to go out and experience the world. Its because of him that I am who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual