Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009049719 A Single Woman in Montrose, CO 41 / Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Montrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montrose, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus. He is everything to me. I love to study the Word and am involved in group as well as personal Bible Study. I enjoy live theatre and movies, outdoor festivals and concerts, recycling and listening to the newest Christian music, art museums and spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to study the Word, go hiking in the mountains, walk around the lake, read, watch movies, make things-crafting, and I am on my church drama team.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who loves God first and loves his family. He can make me laugh and takes the time for romance and is a great listener.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a great listener. My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of a Praying Woman. I was reminded of the most important weapon we have besides the Word of God, prayer!Also Kisses from Katie by Katie Davis it changed my perspective on what is really important in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus changed my life and loves me.
  2. My family.
  3. Freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love deeply and am very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work in full time ministry and believe that is part of God's call on my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the bible, goerge mueller, redeeming love

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

the katinas, flame, leeland, matthew west, superchick

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, the proposal, bourne identity

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show