Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009038027 A Single Man in Ballwin, MO 23 / Crew Member

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Ballwin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a guy w/ many different sides to his personality-i do what i love. For me, that's art, Japanese animation, music, meeting new people, writing poetry, and playing hockey

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time writing poetry. I just try to write about whatever comes to mimd, or about something that happened in my life.Along with that, my playing guitar ties into it. I eventually want to turn my writing into song. Finding new ways to share my talent and interests w/ others makes me happy in life, and bring hapiness to the hearts of others; something that can't be shown within this box.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who i can trust and be emotionally close to. Someone that I can feel comfortable and at ease around, and not have to feel afraid to be honest with them, and work through struggles together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Father

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that some people would get to know me, and not judge me based on outer looks.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a guy with several different sides to his personality. In general, i want to meet someone new who will enjoy spending time with me and just having fun being with one another; but why waste time and energy typing this out, when we can actually chat and get to know one another?

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation