Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009033819 A Single Woman in Penngrove, CA 67 / Independent distributor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Penngrove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Penngrove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Penngrove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, Connecting with people emotionally, family, pets, helping people and animals when I can, photography,trying to live in the present moment, doing the right thing, historical novels, walking along the beach, being in the mountains, being thankful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, connecting with friends & family

The most influential person in my life has been

Experience and self awareness such that they realize happiness comes from within and paying attention to the present. No one else can Make you happy - that is something you give to yourself and is the foundation to being able to have healthy relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very approachable and people feel comfortable opening up to me as I have a genuine interest in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The $80 Champion - true story about the rescue of a carthorse on the way to be killed - against all odds, he becomes a national winning show jumper and public hero. This is a feel good book that reminds you of the greatness within with a little encouragement, faith and opportunity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my beautiful family and long time friends
  2. My daily life is close to nature and animals
  3. How each day is another chance to learn and grow and appreciate the moment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea !

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Perceptive, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am fortunate that my child and grandchild live with me and our lives are intertwined. I am looking for a partner to add to a full life, not replace what I already have. I want to be with someone because we choose to be together and enjoy each other's company, not because there is a perceived need or dependency.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the help, outlander series, the new earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

under tuscan sun, braveheart, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, human planet, nova