Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009032518 A Single Man in Italy, TX 40 / Own a Concrete Company

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Italy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Italy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Italy, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the right person

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, Going to fine restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is as Beautiful on the inside as on the outside Caring and sweet and like to spend time together

The first thing people notice about me

That I?m nice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. my business
  3. finding someone to spend my life with

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Im very easy going and get along with almost everyone. I'm a very caring person

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, ncis, csu