Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009027517 A Single Woman in Orangevale, CA 45 / self-employed

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orangevale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orangevale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orangevale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, staying as physically fit as possible, my love for animals and being kind to others no matter what the situation. Also not being in a controlling relationship but one that has similar wants and desires for a wonderful future with endless possibilities!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising is a big part of my life as well as participating in all activities my children are involved in. taking time to appreciate the little things that we recieve from the Lord on a daily basis makes me smile and contine to grow in spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having a loving God in my life that I know has my back no matter what!
  2. I am very thankful for my children whom I am very proud of and so far good, loving happy, healthy teenagers!
  3. I am thankful for the life I have today and the simple things in life that don't take much money but create lots of laughter and memories!

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet, Romantic