Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009021218 A Single Woman in Harrodsburg, KY 23 / going to college

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Harrodsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Harrodsburg, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrodsburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,spending time with family and friends,and being with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

They are kind,generous,have a good personality,cute,funny,knows to have fun without getting into trouble and treats me right

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight, How much passion it had in it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful tht im here and im alive
  2. I am thankful for my family,without them I would be lost
  3. I am thankful for everything tht i have. I am thankful tht i can love,feel,taste,see,and hear. Im thankful i have a home and a job and a future to look foward to

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I was adopted

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other