Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009020823 A Single Man in Key West, FL 33 / U.S Military

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Key West
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Key West, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Key West, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with close friends and even new ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for long runs on the beach, sitting out and watching the sunset and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is so many ones that you need but i think the most important would be honesty because that is what everything comes from.

The first thing people notice about me

That i would be willing to do anything to help someone if i can. Even if me and the other person dislike each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family that have always been here for me through the rough times.
  2. For my close friends that picked me up out of the dirt when i couldent get up.
  3. For my future even though i dont know what it holds for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not to sure.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Im not looking to jump into anything realy fast. My heart was just crushed when someone i had been with for 11yrs decided she wanted to find out what the single life was like and left. It has been so long im not to sure how to even start a relationship. But im willing to learn again for the right person. Dont be discouraged i am a realy easy going person with alot to offer to my friends and if i find something more with you.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action