Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009015421 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 32 / career service advisor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, trying my hardest to over come adversity, doing my job as well as I possibly can, continuing my education. I love live events (concerts, UFC events, comedy shows, football games, etc) and live for the excitement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, taking my daughters out for a good time, and making alone time for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want to find that one person that's not like the rest. Someone who is physically attractive with a good head on their shoulders. I think of myself as successful for what cards I've been dealt with and have ambitions in life. I would want to meet someone that could compare in an equal way. I'm not trying to waste time in silly games. I have 2 beautiful children and 30 is right around the corner for me so ridiculous people need not apply :)

The first thing people notice about me

I hear a lot from others that I am quick witted. I always have something to say with no hesitation. I make people laugh and am complimented on that a whole lot. People really get a kick out of my spunk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How far I have came over the last 10 years in my life.
  2. Having a close family that I can always depend on.
  3. Having the ability to be self sufficient and not having to rely on others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent