Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009010019 A Single Man in Hudson Falls, NY 55 / direct care assistant for state developmental dissability home

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hudson Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hudson Falls, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

god family health, what else is there

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting family, viewing sports live or tv, relaxing or working in my yard

The most influential person in my life has been

ability to speak and listen openly and honestly

The first thing people notice about me

that i am happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Benjamin Franklin - An American Life Second time I read it. Franklin was an incredible man who helped shape our way of life in the U.S. and he had excellent moral and character. ( except for that infidelity issue )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with jesus without the worry about anyone else's relationship with god.
  2. having wonderful parents
  3. that i am happy to be that inperfect quirky me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the person i really am. Being 6' 2" and rather large from lifting weights, (plus some of my hobbies such as motorcycling) people dont see that i am really a big teddy bear.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to become "quickly comfortable" in a relationship and very slow to change. What you see in the beginning is what you will see six months from now. You can be yourself with me in return. I wouldn't want it any other way.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, any sociology, ben franklin

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, paganini, guardian, kenny wayne shepherd, jellyfish

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, a few fav. lol, but no catagory

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ufc, family guy, dexter and true blood