Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009008116 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 67 / library technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, travel, gardening, art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Attending community events such as art fairs and farmers' markets. Spending time outside during beautiful weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Fun loving personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saving Max. A novel. The story was filled with suspense, complex characters, plot twists, legal and medical issues, and murder. It was a page turner from start to finish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family; immediate and extended.
  2. Close friends.
  3. Work that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

shopoholic series, lindbergh, ann rule books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

something's gotta give, the godfather, out of africa

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama