Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2009005523 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 41 / call center agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: limestone college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from limestone college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing; I am a classically-trained singer, and a member of a musicians' fraternity; I have sung with top-level choirs in several cities, including Tucson, New Orleans, and Cleveland.

I typically spend my leisure time

During football season, I follow my sister's alma mater, Virginia Tech (my alma mater does not play football). I also have board games I play when others are with me and computer games to play when I am alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am most looking for a person who cares for others. I anticipate that my future partner will already be a mother, whose family I can join as a similarly caring third (or second) parent.

The first thing people notice about me

My intellect; I expose my general knowledge even when I talk about mundane topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of Janet Evonovich's novels, a spinoff of her Stephanie Plum series. It was about an Unmentionable (superhero-type person) trying to collect charms that were causing people to have erratic behaviors like overeating and hoarding. It was funny and a good, light read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to overcome adversity, specifically being able to live independently despite having Asperger's syndrome.
  2. A group of friends I can keep in touch with, though they may be around the country and world.
  3. Having a lifetime's worth of experiences and being able to share these with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm older than you think! Even though I'm 36, when I ask people how old they think I am the average answer is about 30.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I have Asperger's syndrome; not a severe case, but clearly evident when you get to know me well. I do my best to accomodate and work around this condition in the autism spectrum.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

stranger in a strange land, decline and fall of the roman empire, all the king's men

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

american beauty, monty python's quest for the holy grail, 12 angry men

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show