Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2008967424 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 65 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan university, uva
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan university, uva. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, faith, friends and health. All keep me grounded and focused.Reading and genealogy are hobbies. Singing with my church choir gives me great joy and we produce such awe-inspiring music!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside doing almost anything; walking, horseback riding, sitting on a beach or hiking on a Shenandoah trail.The travel bug never goes away. I would love to see a lot more places than I have, but life gets in the way most of the time. There are times I can spend hours antique shopping looking for those special items I just can't live without or reading a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be an excellent communicator, comfortable in his own skin and have a deep faith; honest and ethical; passionate about whatever he is doing with his life; living a healthy lifestyle; respectful to everyone even though he may disagree with their opinion; kind to the elderly, children and animals; willing to be patient in building a foundation of trust that will support a lasting relationship; someone who doesn't take himself so seriously that he can't laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall and slender I am and my style of dress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Book Thief" was an absolutely fantastic read! The author is a very accomplished, poetic writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my pets.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I have two grown children with their own families. My son and daughter both had their first children a little over a year ago and now I am a grandmother of 2 little boys!! What a joy they are in my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

gone girl, the aviator's wife, the orphan train

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

josh groban, little big town, lionel richie, warren vache', johann sebastian bach

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, the sunday morning show, the sunday morning show