Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2008567033 A Single Woman in Staffordsville, KY 23 / i have and good occupation

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Staffordsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Staffordsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Staffordsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have faith in my faimly and friends.i love rap country music i dont like sports i like the envirment i live around

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with faimly hangingoutfourwheeling

The most influential person in my life has been

to start a faimly and settledown and have a happy life.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am caring and that i help them when they need help on something.and that i am there when they need me most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faimly and friends mean alot to me
  2. my life and all the other stuff that is in it
  3. everything about my faimly and friends they come first to me they are my life i wil die for them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

nope