Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2008201325 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 31 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I love what I do and am happy to go to work everyday. Music is important in my life. I love to listen to all kinds of music and keep an open mind. I also feel that physical fitness is a very big part of my life. I like to stay active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, hanging out with friends or family, being outdoors in good weather

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is important! Someone who can laugh at the small stuff and not take things so seriously. Spirituality is also of importance since it is a big part of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and my ability to keep an open mind. I dont judge people off of their past but of who they are as a person when I meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clinical kinesiology was a mandatory book I read and loved in school. I am in the health care profession and loved this book for all the information it had to offer. I am no longer in school but still use it as a guide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality and my pastor for teaching me
  2. Family and friends
  3. Being able to be in a career that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often get judged by my looks and people dont really take a strong notice in my goffy ,fun loving personality. They see what I look like on the outside but dont realize that it's whats on the inside that reflects on my outter apperance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love football! The Chicago Bears are my team! I grew up in the country so I love being outside.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just friends, contraband, something borrowed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show