Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2007716330 A Single Woman in Roswell, NM 63 / Horse Farm Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything horse, western, and ranch related. I am country to the bone, horses are my passion as well as my living, and I absolutely crave live music and country dancing. I like western swing and older country mostly. I played in a band for a living for 22 years, so I still love the live music sound. I am very close to my family, all the way down to cousins. Faith, honesty and sincerity are very important to me, as well as being self sufficient, self motivated, and driven to succeed in whatever a person chooses. I work extremely hard for what I have and don't care much for people who don't do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just spending time on my place and with my horses. I also really enjoy going dancing, (country only). I also enjoy just hanging out with my friends, maybe not doing anything but sitting in the swing out under a tree listening to music and just talking. I really like small gatherings more than large ones, unless it's at a club or something like that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I was born and raised in Texas, so those roots run deep! My whole life has been music and horses. I came from a long line of ranchers and farmers. All rural people, no city people. I rodeo-ed the first part of my life, then started playing in a band and toured the country for 22 years. Now I have a very large horse farm for race horses and still love music, dancing to it as well as playing it. I am very open, honest, and work hard 7 days a week. I need someone who is older, steady, and real.

The first thing people notice about me

High energy level, confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my successful business. I truely feel blessed everyday of my life to be able to do what I love so much, for a living.
  2. I am extremely thankful for the success and health of my son. He is a wonderful, self sufficient, self motivated individual and I am very proud of him.
  3. I am also th.ankful for my good health and good physical condition, especially for my age.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind