Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2007375520 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 46 / Government Employee

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports in general (Football, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball), especially being able to attend live events. The same with music (generally needs a good guitar rock groove and have to be able to understand the singer). I also enjoy mountain bike riding, hiking, and running. I'm competitive but prefer "fun" competitive things like board games or hosting a friendly home poker game. I'm also passionate about being non-religious but am respectful of all viewpoints whether they are in line with mine or not.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities like biking, hiking and running. Spontaneous one-day trips to random places. Sporting activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My overall health and well being.
  2. That I have a good, stable job during the current hard economic times.
  3. That I have a good base of friends and family that I am able to learn from on a daily basis.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Respectful