Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2007224327 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 41 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wilmington university
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wilmington university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that will bring a tear to my eye every time is when I think about how important my family is to me (even though I'm not always good at expressing their importance to me). The next thing would be protecting those who can't speak for themselves, children and animals. Although conservation law enforcement is my forte (although I'm not currently in that particular field right now).

I typically spend my leisure time

reading the news, playing sports, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A super sweet and caring girl.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey. It basically outlines a strategy to becoming financially independent (not reliant on credit to live your life, pretty much a common sense book).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I am more outgoing than I may project.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

For a more in depth look at my personality you can look up the personality traits of an ISTJ. It's not 100 percent correct, but pretty close.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy