Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006511825 A Single Man in Warner Robins, GA 33 / Teacher / Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Warner Robins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Warner Robins, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warner Robins, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I love listening to old and new stuff, and all types. And I love playing it by myself or with my friends. I also am very competitive, so i involve myself in a lot of sports. I'm passionate about spending time with my family, being outdoors, and traveling as much as i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time staying in shape whether its running, walking my dog, or riding my bike. I don't go to the gym very much. I'd rather do something outside. i like to learn new songs to play in my spare time. (guitar) I like to just hang out and watch sporting events with friends while im relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the person that I am with to be one of my best friends. It needs to be someone that I love to just hangout with and be around, even if nothing else is really going on that night.

The first thing people notice about me

I would generally like to be with someone who is a positive person. I am an optimistic person, and do not do well with negative people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. It was interesting from the first pages to the last. One of my favorite books in the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for being big part of my life. I would not trade them for any other and we are all really close.
  2. I better friends than I ever could have wished for. Even the ones I dont get to see on a weekly basis. It is good to go out of town ever so often to get to see them.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that ive been given to do what i love to do. I like working with young adults and love coaching the sports that i love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty goofy. I like to joke around and just have fun most of the time. I don't think that is expressed when people first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

blink 182, tom petty, weezer, dr. dre, garth brooks

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, anchorman, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the office, community