Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006507423 A Single Woman in Miami, OK 42 / Home health

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My familyand my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, loving an respects me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice tha I have a good personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not really enjoy books to much usually busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My Job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy and quiet when I first meet someone but after I get to know them it makes it easier for me to talk to them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Other