Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006502522 A Single Man in Kailua Kona, HI 30 / Student Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kailua Kona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state chico

Kailua Kona, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kailua Kona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state chico. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about American Football and Living a full life. I love history and political science so I like to be educated on our government and issues around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with friends, watching good shows, going new places and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is considerate of other people. Inconsiderate people gross me out.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty witty so i usually drop a pun or two pretty early on

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Quest for Cosmic Justice by Thomas Sowell. My favorite thing about it was that Thomas Sowell wrote it. Everything I've ever read by him has been like a delicious mental feast. Youtube him if you dont know who he is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My physical and mental health
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people usually get the gist

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

if you are an ignorant or a hard headed person without much of a reason for how you feel, we probably wont have a lot to talk about.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show