Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006399632 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 32 / Residential Title Work

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my family, especially my nephew and nieces. I love being around kids! I absolutely love football, every Saturday in the fall I'm watching college football, always rooting on my OSU Cowboys!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out and playing with my nephew and nieces, watching sports, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe a solid relationship stems from a great friendship, so that is what I'm looking for. I'm ready to settle down and have a family, but I'm not willing to settle. I'm a genuine, loyal, and honest person looking for someone with the same characteristics. I'm very laid back and enjoy the simpler things in life!

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say that I'm optimistic and easy to talk too. I believe my thoughts and actions align; therefore, I always try to see the positive in everyone!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God!
  2. My family, especially my nephew and nieces!
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

It is important to like watching sports. My favorite is football, but I like watching pretty much any sport, except for golf or nascar!