Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006389523 A Single Man in Newburgh, IN 27 / Army

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Newburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newburgh, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out, being active, living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, working out, hangin out

The most influential person in my life has been

I find that honesty and trust are the most important qualities in a successful relationship and without one you cant have the other

The first thing people notice about me

I am very energetic and love to laugh....i have to have fun someway in just about everything i do

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thinner by stephen, A fat wealthy lawyer is cursed by an old gypsy man after accidently killing his daughter and starts getting thinner. The action was described very well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am glad that i could serve in the army and deploy to afghanistan
  2. My family, without them i would not be the person i am today.
  3. My best friend, hes been there for me through the worst of times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though im a nice guy and i love to have fun, i do have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I am currently in transition from my previous career to hopefully starting school and getting a degree in criminal justice. I have been in the army since a month after i graduated high school uptil about a month ago. During my time in the army i was deployed to Cop Michigan of the Pech River of the Kunar Province where i lived for a year.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

thinner, the giver, wrestling sturbridge

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

underoath, the used, rick ross, lil wayne (old), gym class heroes

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, green lantern, shooter

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ghost hunters, family guy