Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006385120 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 46 / Closing Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - whitewater
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - whitewater. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for a walk, listening to music, watching TV, and spectator sports in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is respectful, optimistic, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my Midwest accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I jumped on the bandwagon and read Fifty Shades of Grey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. My children come first in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family. The lifelong support of family is so important to me.
  3. I am thankful for all of my friends whether they are near or far. It is so wonderful to have fun and relax around friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I am pretty quiet and shy, but once I get to know people I like to make them laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I would love to find someone that I can share everyday adventures with and a few vacations too!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, private practice, american idol