Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006369925 A Single Man in Brookfield, CT 46 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in people

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hiking, walks, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

affection

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged gave me a unique perspective on the pursuit of excellence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to adapt to new situations
  2. the friendships I have made
  3. having a positive influence in my friends' lives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, world's dumbest, modern marvels