Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006369826 A Single Man in Massapequa, NY 37 / Elementary school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Massapequa, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Massapequa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I enjoy what I do and it is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would consider myself a bit of a homebody but i do appreciate an evening out, a nice dinner and/or drinks with friends. In the summer i enjoy spending time outdoors. I also enjoy being around my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and open to a serious committed relationship. I appreciate a sense of humor and an easy going, carefree personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my easy going personality and my ability to put others at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Art of Racing in the Rain. It is the story of the relationship between a man and his dog. It is told through the perspective of the dog and it reminded me of my dog from childhood. I found it funny, touching and very honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The life I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very easy going and I think I have a good sense of humor, which might mask my romantic and sentimental side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the shawshank redemption, the last of the mohicans

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, america the story of us, dual survival