Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006369325 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 38 / Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature( beaches and mountain).

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, watching movies, cooking and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful, polite, ambitious, tall.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, warm and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The end of poverty. I learned so much about developing economics and how to help them. I would like to have a job in the future related to finding equality in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fidelity. Monogamous relationships.
  2. Smart and sensitive guys. He should dress very well and being very clean and organizad.
  3. A very active and ambitious guy who likes learning , reading and travelling.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Rational, Warm

A little more about me

I love my country, Spain. I like cooking Spanish food for my friends and having a glass of wine. I am home person who enjoys being at home in a cozy environment. I love learning so I try to spend my time with interesting people. I can not miss visiting my family and my country every six months.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism