Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006366020 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 26 / Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others. I am a social worker, which suites my personality perfectly. I sometimes feed the homeless on Sunday mornings, I volunteer with the children at church, and I have done a ton of other volunteer work. Volunteering is very important to me and I want my partner to want to volunteer with me sometimes. I think that it is very important to help those who need it because you never know when you will need help in return. It is also the right thing to do. God commands us to help those less fortunate, and how could you not? I am very passionate about this and want to change the world by helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and being with my friends. I do not read often because I feel like I don't have a lot of time for it. Reading takes you away from the real world and helps you forget about your own problems for a while. It's a nice break to have when you feel stressed. I love being with my friends because they make me happy when I am with them. My friends are very dependable and I love spending time with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a guy who has good Christian-like qualities. I need someone who is very dependent on their faith and enjoys being around other positive Christian influences. My guy needs to be compassionate, humorous, and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a hard worker and compassionate about others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. They have helped me out so much through the years, especially with college. They have also shaped me into the person that I am today. My family has always been dependable when I need them. I love them so much and couldn't imagine life without them.
  2. I am very thankful for my religion. I depend on God to get me through life and without him I am nothing. I need to be able to know that my partner also depends on God every day. My faith is extremely important to me and always will be.
  3. I am thankful that I was able to live a decent life as a child. I have been on mission trips and saw horrible ways that people live. I am thankful that I grew up with shelter and food. As a social worker I also see children who are abused and neglected. I am thankful that I did not have to experience these things as a child. Life is too difficult to add on the stress of abuse.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet