Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006362231 A Single Woman in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 57 / realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Egg Harbor Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Egg Harbor Township, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Egg Harbor Township, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. Helping people find their perfect home is a great job. I love it!I can get excited about seeing beautiful things and exploring new places . The world is full of the most wonderful sites, from the sea to the mountains the beauty abounds all around us. I can easily get passionate about which team hockey playoffs or WII game.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying live music, concerts and dancing. Being outside... walking, shopping, traveling, visiting wineries,soaking in the sun, boating.Spending time with the family and entertaining.I am open to learning and doing new and different activities

The most influential person in my life has been

The person who can understand love...means that I accept you for the person that you are and that I do not wish to change you into someone else. It means that you accept me for the person that I am and that you do not wish to change me into someone else.It means that I do not expect perfection from you ?just as you do not expect it from me. It means that I will love you and stand by you even through the worst of times.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Healthy
  2. My Family
  3. The best job ever

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am easy to get to know, comfortable to be with and grounded. I enjoy visiting unusual fun places like the world?s largest kaleidoscope or NYC International Car Show. I like trying new things with an adventurous spirit. I am looking to meet someone special & see if mutual attraction sparks! I am hoping to find a gentleman friend to share my days and nights togetherMy special someone could be bright, well-groomed, fascinating, and trustworthy.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridemaids, iron man, love story

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

rv, man of steel, cars