Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006357631 A Single Woman in Delran, NJ 75 / retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Delran
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Delran, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delran, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, My savior.....time spent with my family...helping other people...taking my dogs for a walk along the river or at the park...spending time outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

taking a ride, walk sitting doing crossword puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who would like to take the journey with me and my savior together..to be friends at first then maybe take it a step further as time goes on...to end this life knowing that our steps were lead by the Jesus

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and acceptance of other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. children
  3. family,friends and animals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was married 51 happy years and what I most know is that the Lord is gracious...I have 4 children..2 grandchildren....2 great grandchildren..2 dogs

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, spiritual dialogues, danielle steele

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hallmark movies, sound of music, i like plays

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

golden girls, doctors, greys anatomy