Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006354425 A Single Woman in Yardville, NJ 34 / I transform precious into adorable jewellery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to swim.I love meeting people.I am passionate about people's feelings and I am also passionate about painting drawings and pure art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read,watch some romantic movies and spend time with my loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, loyal, intelligence, sophisticated, out-going, non-smoking, God fearing man. Someone who`s not materialistic. A man who can express himself without swearing. Someone who`s caring on the inside as well as the outside. A man with a tremendous heart an a unique personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful to the gift of life
  2. I am thankful because things always gets well around me.
  3. I am thankful because I have a unspeakable heart with an endless emotion that springs within me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to eat and cook.I love to joke around.I love out door dinner.I love wine tasting.