Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006345819 A Single Woman in East Lansing, MI 45 / Payroll Audit Anaylst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: East Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state
  • Religion: Christian

East Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving myself no matter how old I get whether traveling or meeting new people! I love watching or attending MSU sports, or the Detroit Lions and Tigers as well! I love animals..and my dog is my pal! Right now my life is all about working hard, looking into getting my MBA and living a healthy lifestyle!

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the gym, take my dog on walks, watch movies or the ID channel and seeing my family and friends. Whether for dinner or drinks, or watch a Spartan game! I'd like to meet someone to go on weekend getaways, go to sporting events, golf or vacations. Anyone want to learn photography, snowboarding or flying lessons? Ok, let's have a drink first. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, a gentleman, and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I''m outgoing and funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time to read much...I think the last book I read was Patrick's Swayze's autobiography. It was a nice read hearing about his life and sad what he was going through with cancer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health - most important for sure!
  2. Family - get togethers on the weekend!
  3. Supportive friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I may come off as real funny and real outgoing but have a quiet, sensitive side too!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am out here looking for love. People ask me why I'm still single and I tell them this:My 20's were going to college and I had a few long term relationships My 30's were a few serious relationships and then decided to work on my career and travel and partyI had quite a few life changing events these past 3 years. So now...My 40's I'm looking to settle down with someone...see the world together....grow old together....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law & order: special victims unit, mad men