Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2006345122 A Single Woman in Roebling, NJ 29 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Roebling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: thomas edison state coll
  • Religion: Christian

Roebling, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roebling, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from thomas edison state coll. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, family, friends, snowboarding, yoga, any type of outdoor activity, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, exercising, exploring new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest with yourself and other people. Also someone who is done playing the field and looking forward to starting a family in the future.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am compassionate and caring. Also that I am willing to help out with just about anything in an instant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

After attending nursing school I haven't read too much. Now that I'm pursuing my BSN I really only read text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look younger than I actually am. People think my life experiences are lacking which isn't necessarily true.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm easy to get along with, I've overcome so many challenges in my life and couldn't be happier with where I am at. I can make a joke out of just about anything. I have no problem staying in and watching a great zombie movie, or getting dressed up for a night out.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, spiderman, knocked up

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nurse jackie, boardwalk empire, beavis and butthead